The Official Reliant Owners Club For Over 60 Years

For general enquiries, email us.


If you have a specific query, use one of the links below, or click on the name of one of our club officials to contact them directly.





President: Kevin Leech


Honorary Members:


  • HRH The Duke of Edinburgh
  • HRH Princess Anne





Chair: David Elliott


Vice Chair: Steve White


Secretary: Maggie Stone


Treasurer: Peter Huggins


Membership Secretary: Sheila Eastwood



Other National Officials and Contacts


Badges Secretary: Peter Huggins       

Assistant: Graham Chapell


Minutes Secretary: Maggie Stone


Webmaster: Kirsty Payne


Press Officer: Melvin Turpin


Magazine Editor: Kirsty Payne               


Magazine Advertising: Melvin & Adam Turpin



(C) 2019 Reliant Owners Club. All Rights Reserved.


Webmaster Kirsty Payne